Training & Technical Assistance Calendar

Calendar Items During:
View As:
March 2021
4
Thursday, March 4 - Thursday, March 4, 2021
Thursday, March 4 - Thursday, March 4, 2021
17
Wednesday, March 17 - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
22
Monday, March 22 - Monday, March 22, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (Webinar Series 2/4)

24
Wednesday, March 24 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (webinar)
April 2021
1
Thursday, April 1 - Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, April 1 - Thursday, April 1, 2021
7
Wednesday, April 7 - Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (webinar)
21
Wednesday, April 21 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021
26
Monday, April 26 - Monday, April 26, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (Webinar Series 3/4)

May 2021
6
Thursday, May 6 - Thursday, May 6, 2021
7
Friday, May 7 - Friday, May 7, 2021
Friday, May 7 - Friday, May 7, 2021
Hosted by IPCA
19
Wednesday, May 19 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (webinar)
24
Monday, May 24 - Monday, May 24, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (Webinar Series 4/4)

June 2021
3
Thursday, June 3 - Thursday, June 3, 2021
Thursday, June 3 - Thursday, June 3, 2021
July 2021
15
Thursday, July 15 - Thursday, July 15, 2021
16
Friday, July 16 - Friday, July 16, 2021
Friday, July 16 - Friday, July 16, 2021
Hosted by IPCA
September 2021
17
Friday, September 17 - Friday, September 17, 2021
Hosted by IPCA
November 2021
5
Friday, November 5 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Hosted by IPCA