Our Board

IPCA is governed by a Board of Directors composed of representatives from our community health centers and IPCAs Exectutive Director.

Heidi Hart
Board President

Reilly Health Services

Dr. Ted Epperly
Board Vice President
Family Medicine Residency of Idaho

Victoria McClellan King
Immediate Past President
Kaniksu Health Services

Mary Ferguson
Glenns Ferry Health Center

Kim Smith
Adams County Health Center

Helo Hancock
Marimn Health 

Aaron Wilson
CHAS Health

Arnold Cantu
Community Family Clinic

Aaron Houston
Family Health Services

Brian Hadlock
Grand Peaks Medical and Dental

Mindy Stosich-Benedetti
Health West, Inc.

Mike Baker
Heritage Health

Yvonne Ketchum-Ward
Idaho Primary Care Association

Tim Heinze
Valley Family Health Services