Our Team

Yvonne Ketchum-Ward

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
yketchum@idahopca.org


The Chief Executive Officer (CEO) is responsible for the overall management of the corporate affairs of IPCA and CHCNI. The CEO accomplishes, personally and through appropriate delegation, the programmatic and strategic goals under policies and directives established by the Board of Directors.

Chief Executive Officer 

yketchum@idahopca.org

Kathy Coumerilh

Deputy Director
Director of Health Center Development and Training
kathyc@idahopca.org


Director of Health Center Development and Training, Kathy has oversight of IPCA's training and technical assistance program and for development and implementation of initiatives to strengthen and expand the health center network in Idaho.

Deputy Director

kcoumerilh@idahopca.org

Susan Ault

Director of Care Improvement and Innovation
sault@idahopca.org


Susan is responsible for the development and management of the clinical quality program, working closely with CHCs to implement clinical quality improvement priorities and provide training and technical assistance in the areas of clinical quality, clinical operations, and practice management.

Director of Care Improvement and Innovation

sault@idahopca.org

Lee Flinn

Policy Director
lflinn@idahopca.org


Lee is the primary liaison between IPCA, health centers, and other stakeholders as we participate in Idaho and national policy formation and advocacy efforts.

Policy Director

lflinn@idahopca.org
Rod Stiller

Rod Stiller

Finance Director
rstiller@idahopca.org


Rod is responsible for managing IPCA's financial functions and provides technical assistance related to financial operations to community health centers when requested. Rod is also the staff lead for the Finance Committee.

Finance Director

rstiller@idahopca.org
Michael Ide.jpg

Michael Ide

Health Information Technology Director
mide@idahopca.org


Michael is responsible for coordinating the IPCA's information technology efforts. He serves as the coordinator and liason with the CHC's. He works closely with staff to integrate technology into the various programs and is the primary conduit between the IPCA and health center organizations.

Health Information Technology Director

mide@idahopca.org

Moriah Nelson

Outreach & Enrollment Manager/ Special Populations
mnelson@idahopca.org


Moriah manages state- and federally-funded outreach and enrollment programs focused on enrolling consumers in qualified health plans and Medicaid through the health insurance marketplace. She is also IPCA's point of contact regarding special populations served by community health centers.

Outreach & Enrollment Manager/ Special Populations

mnelson@idahopca.org

Hannah Hysell

Program Manager Training and Workforce
hhysell@idahopca.org


Hannah manages the Training and Technical Assistance (T/TA) activities across all programs and services offered by IPCA. Hannah also manages the workforce development activities of IPCA

Training & Workforce Program Manager

hhysell@idahopca.org
Gail Mitchell.jpg

Gail Mitchell

Administrative Assistant
gmitchell@idahopca.org


Gail provides administrative and finance support to help IPCA run effeciently.

Administrative Assistant

gmitchell@idahopca.org
Nicole Pearson.jpg

Nicole Pearson

Quality and Improvement Specialist
npearson@idahopca.org

Nicole provides support and quality improvement services to Idaho's community health centers and IPCA.

Quality Improvement Specialist

npearson@idahopca.org

Shawn Blue

Quality Improvement Specialist
sblue@idahopca.org


Shawn provides support and quality improvement services to Idaho's community health centers and IPCA.

Quality Improvement Specialist

sblue@idahopca.org

Nicole Davis

Outreach & Enrollment and Communications Coordinator
ndavis@idahopca.org


Nicole provides support for outreach and enrollment and communication services to Idaho's community health centers and IPCA.

Outreach & Enrollment and Communications Coordinator 

ndavis@idahopca.org

Jesus Blanco

Quality Improvement Oral Health Specialist
jblanco@idahopca.org


Jesus provides support and oral health quality improvement services to Idaho's community health centers and IPCA.

Quality Improvement Oral Health Specialist

jblanco@idahopca.org