Training & Technical Assistance Calendar

Calendar Items During:
View As:
May 2021
13
Thursday, May 13 - Thursday, May 13, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (webinar)
19
Wednesday, May 19 - Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (webinar)
24
Monday, May 24 - Monday, May 24, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (Webinar Series 4/4)

27
Thursday, May 27 - Thursday, May 27, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (webinar)
June 2021
3
Thursday, June 3 - Thursday, June 3, 2021
Thursday, June 3 - Thursday, June 3, 2021
10
Thursday, June 10 - Thursday, June 10, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (webinar)
24
Thursday, June 24 - Thursday, June 24, 2021
Hosted by IPCA (webinar)
July 2021
9
Friday, July 9 - Friday, July 9, 2021
Friday, July 9 - Friday, July 9, 2021
Hosted by IPCA
Friday, July 9 - Friday, July 9, 2021
Hosted by IPCA
15
Thursday, July 15 - Thursday, July 15, 2021
16
Friday, July 16 - Friday, July 16, 2021
20
Tuesday, July 20 - Tuesday, July 20, 2021
September 2021
9
Thursday, September 9 - Thursday, September 9, 2021
16
Thursday, September 16 - Thursday, September 16, 2021
17
Friday, September 17 - Friday, September 17, 2021
Friday, September 17 - Friday, September 17, 2021
Hosted by IPCA
October 2021
7
Thursday, October 7 - Thursday, October 7, 2021
Thursday, October 7 - Thursday, October 7, 2021
19
Tuesday, October 19 - Tuesday, October 19, 2021
November 2021
4
Thursday, November 4 - Thursday, November 4, 2021
5
Friday, November 5 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Friday, November 5 - Friday, November 5, 2021
Hosted by IPCA
December 2021
2
Thursday, December 2 - Thursday, December 2, 2021
Thursday, December 2 - Thursday, December 2, 2021
14
Tuesday, December 14 - Tuesday, December 14, 2021